CALENDAR OF VISITS

The dates of our visits open to the general public are indicated in the calendar below.

For individuals who require visits outside thes dates, please contact us.

For adult and school groups visits are all year round on reservation : tél 03 86 32 35 65 maisonduvisiteur@orange.fr

Ticket sales online
An enlightened visit !!! We arrived early and while waiting for the scheduled group the receptionist introduced us to Vezelay's more global context (historical, geological etc ...). Very nice moment of welcome. Then the commentary during the slideshow and explanations around the model were enlightening. And with great precision on the part of the guide. She knew how to captivate us about the architectural symbolism and the techniques used by the medieval builders ... Brigitte, Lausanne
Transform a visit to the Basilica into an Experience On the main street which rises towards the Basilica, one must know how to stop. Take time to be welcomed as a friend at the Visitor's House. Let yourself be led by listening to bright revelations ... Damaris, Tannay
A great surprise A passionate and empassioned speaker transported us on a journey for over an hour. We went from shadow to light! We were able to admire the knowledge of these monks builders who knew how to harness it. A highly emotional moment to recommend to any visitor to Vezelay. Pierre, Saint Maur des Fosses

CALENDRIER DES VISITES

Le calendrier des ateliers, visites et projections pour tout public est indiqué ci-dessous.

Pour les individuels souhaitant réserver en dehors de ces dates, veuillez nous contacter.

Pour les groupes et les scolaires d’autres dates sont possibles. Réservation : tél 03 86 32 35 65 maisonduvisiteur@orange.fr

Vente de billets en ligne
Une visite éclairée !!! Nous sommes arrivés en avance sur l’horaire et dans l’attente d’un groupe. La personne chargée de l’accueil nous a présenté la colline de Vezelay dans un contexte plus global ( historique, géologique etc… ). Très beau moment d accueil . Ensuite le commentaire durant le diaporama et les explications autour de la maquette ont été lumineuses. Et d une grande précision de la part de l animatrice . Elle a su nous captiver autour de la symbolique architecturale et des techniques employées par les bâtisseurs médiévaux… Brigitte, Lausanne
Transformer une visite de la Basilique en Expérience Sur la rue principale qui s’élève vers la Basilique, il faut savoir s’arrêter. Prendre le temps d’être accueilli comme un ami à la Maison du Visiteur. Se laisser conduire en écoutant des révélations lumineuses… Damaris, Tannay
Une belle surprise Un conférencier passionné et passionnant nous à transporté dans un voyage durant plus d’une heure. Nous sommes passés de l’ombre à la lumière ! Nous avons pu admirer la connaissance de ces moines bâtisseurs qui ont su l’apprivoiser. Un moment fort chargé d’émotion à recommander à tout visiteur de Vezelay.  Pierre, Saint Maur des Fosses