In the Basilica of Vézelay

Adult groups in Vézelay, accompanied path in the Basilica

At the end of theDiscovery Workshop, come and walk with us in the Basilica. The Visitor's House does not offer classic tours (you already know a lot!). It offers you to live a sensitive experience, personal, guided by some benchmarks.

NB To those who wish to visit the Basilica before participating in Discovery Workshop (or without, but it's a pity), the Visitor's House also offers some tips to accompany their individual journey. To download here soon (page under construction).

For school and student groups
The path follows theDiscovery Workshop. Up to the class of 5eme, a " visitor's notebook Is given to each student. Designed to help him get personally involved in the visit of the Basilica, it includes a plan-circuit, a questionnaire, a marquee to discover and a space to draw or write. It is also a support for valuable exchanges between teachers and students after the visit.

Duration : 45 mn to 1h Price : 4 € 50 per person with a minimum package of 45 €. The Visitor's House is responsible for the reservation in the Basilica and the regulations. The visitor's notebook : 1 € each

BOOKING : + 33 (0) 3 86 32 35 65 - maisonduvisiteur@orange.fr

Path in the basilica of vézelay

AN ESSENTIAL "If you plan to visit the Basilica of Vezelay, go first to the Visitor's House. You will receive all the information to prepare your visit and make the most of the basilica ...read moreMalmédy, Belgium

INDISPENSABLE to understand the Light of VEZELAY "A wonderful welcome by Véronique and Christopher, passionate people who know how to transmit the love of this magical and sacred place ..." Sylvie, Culture in Freedom

EXCEPTIONAL "The visit is fascinating and the way it is done so successful. The goal of instructing the visitor on the secrets of the magnificent basilica of Vézelay is more than achieved. Bravo" UL

Cheminer dans la Basilique de Vézelay

Groupes adultes à Vézelay, cheminement accompagné dans la Basilique

Pour les groupes à l’issue de l’Atelier Découverte
Venez cheminer avec nous dans la Basilique. La Maison du Visiteur ne propose pas de visites classiques ! Accompagnés par notre guide, vous prendrez le temps de voir ce que vous regardez, vous ferez l’expérience sensible des deux architectures, romane et gothique, rassemblées ici de façon unique…

Pour les scolaires
Jusqu’à la classe de 5ème, un « carnet du visiteur » est remis à chaque élève. Conçu pour l’aider à s’impliquer personnellement dans la visite de la Basilique, il comporte un plan-circuit, un questionnaire, un chapiteau à découvrir et un espace pour dessiner ou écrire. C’est aussi un support d’échanges précieux entre professeurs et élèves après la visite.

Durée : 45 mn à 1h Tarif : 4€50 par personne avec un forfait minimum de 45€. La Maison du Visiteur se charge de la réservation dans la Basilique et du règlement. Le carnet du visiteur : 1€ l’unité

Réservation : + 33 (0)3 86 32 35 65  – maisonduvisiteur@orange.fr

Cheminement dans la basilique de vézelay

UN INCONTOURNABLE “Si vous comptez visiter la Basilique de Vezelay, passez d’abord par la Maison du Visiteur. Vous y recevrez toutes les informations pour préparer votre visite et profiter au mieux de la basilique…lire la suite”  Malmédy, Belgique

INDISPENSABLE pour comprendre la Lumière de VEZELAY  “Un accueil magnifique par Véronique et Christopher, des passionnés qui savent transmettre l’amour de ce lieu magique et sacré…” Sylvie, Culture en Liberté

EXCEPTIONNEL “La visite est fascinante et la mise en scène très réussie. L’objectif d’instruire le visiteur sur les secrets de la magnifique basilique de Vézelay est plus qu’atteint. Bravo” UL